About Yr Christmas Holiday …

NiceXmas

27 thoughts on “About Yr Christmas Holiday …

  1. yes I had got a super christmas holiday!
    I went to my grandparents at 25 december!
    I went with my parents!
    the weather was snowy (o almeno si sperava fosse cosi)!
    the food was anolini,chiken,pandoro and panettone!
    I stayed with my family!
    yes I had a super good time!
    yes I opened the present on 24’s evening!
    I got a radio and some books!
    the best of presents are books!
    because I love reading!
    I think not much to 2014!
    I went to my friend elisa’s!
    yes we watched fireworks and we took some photos on the balcony!
    SUPER HOLIDAYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)))))))))

  2. -Yes,very nice.
    -I went to Milano.
    -I went with my family.
    -I stayed there 7 days.
    -I got there by train.
    -The weather was nice.
    -The hotel was very nice,because there ‘were many decorations,and lots of entertainment.
    -My favourite food was”fish for Christmas”,had a very good flavor,a type of spaghetti flavored fish.
    -I enjoyed it a lot.
    -I shopped,and I met new friends.
    -I had a very good time.
    -there is still my uncle on holiday in Morocco.
    -I got so many new clothes,a circle,an MP3,a tablet,a book of Geronimo Stilton ,a pair of earrings and a necklake.
    -My new tablet.
    -I love my tablet because there are a lot of fun applications.
    -Fantastic!
    -I had fun with my cousin to blow up those green cans.
    -I have done a lot of pictures,and then I ate a delicious pizza.
    think about some more questions: In a word,how define your Christmas holidays?
    Answer:FUNNY!!!!!!

  3. I spent a good holiday in the company of friends and family we ate chicken and baked potatoes and sweets. I have not received expensive gifts and eletronic gifts .. but made with the heart. I prefer them.

  4. I had very beautiful Christmas holidays. I stayed at home for all the time, when I wasn’t at volleyball training or out with my friends. At Christmas Day my mum cooked, and my dad came to our house for lunch. After that, I went to my family’s and my mother’s friends houses to wish them a merry Christmas. I got some presents from my mum and my aunt, which are four books and a hoodie. I really liked these holidays because I wasn’t stressed and I didn’t have to go to school every mornings!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Yes
    I went to Limone Piemonte, between Cuneo and France
    I went with my family and my grand mum
    I stayed there 6 days
    I went there because there are a lot of fantastic slopes
    The weather was: 2 days snowing and 2 days sunny
    I didn’t stay in a hotel because I have a house there
    My grand mum’s food was excellent
    I skied
    Yes
    No

  6. yes I had a super christmas holiday
    I stayed at home
    It was sunny
    I ate anolini,chicken and polenta
    I stayed at home
    yes I had a good time
    yes I got some presents
    I got a ABBA’s t-shirt and a book
    the best of the presents was the ABBA’s t-shirt
    because I love ABBA
    the new year was beautiful
    I stayed at home and I stayed with my friend alessia
    we looked fireworks on the balcony๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I went to my grandmother and my uncle’s.
    I went to my grandmother on 25th.
    I stayed with my grandmother just 3 days.
    The food was anolini,chicken,pandoro and panettone.
    I went by car.

  8. I spent a fantastic Christmas, I was in Naples for 13 days with my family. We saw Castel dell’Ovo, Maschio Angioino.
    The weather was always sunny and I’ve aten the real Neapolitan pizza.
    I receveid some presents: clothes, jewellery and make-up, but the most beautiful present for me was staying with all my family. For New Year’s Eve I ate the whole evening until 11.00 and then at midnight I went out to see those wonderful fireworks.

  9. Yes,I had a fantastic xmas holiday!
    On 25th december I went to my cousin’s .
    I went with my parents.
    No,I stayed 1 day.
    The weather was raining๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I ate pasta and panettone:)
    I watched a film with my cousin.
    Yes,I SUPER ENJOYED๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
    Yes,I got many presents!!!!
    I got a book,a clock,a calendar and a
    DVD.
    A clock!
    I went to my uncle’s.
    I played a game and I watched film!

  10. Yes, I had a beautiful xmas holiday. I was at home with my family, my grandparents, my uncles and my cousins. It’s was cloudy. We ate lasagne, chicken, salumi, pandoro….. I watched a movie with my brother, I talked and laughed , I played bingo and other things. Yes, I had a very good time. I got a tablet, make-up, book and other things. The gift that I liked most was a t-shirt with the signatures because i love people’s signatures. I will go in the mountains with my family.

  11. – Yes, I had a nice Christmas holiday.
    – I was at home with my parents, my grandparents, my dad’s uncle and his son.
    – The weather was good.
    – The food was really delicious.
    – We talked and played some games.
    – Yes, I enjoyed myself.
    – Yes, I had a good time.
    – Yes, I got some presents.
    – I got a computer, some chocolates and a book.
    – I liked the computer best.
    – Because my old computer was broken.
    – On new year’s Eve, we had a great dinner and we stayed late to countdown.

  12. 1- DID YOU HAVE A NICE CHISTMAS HOLIDAY?
    Yes, I did. I had a nice Christmas holiday.
    2- WHERE DID YOU GO?
    I went to the mountains
    3- WHO DID YOU GO WITH?
    I went with my family.
    4- HOW LONG DID YOU STAY THERE?
    I stayed there 4 days.
    5- HOW DID YOU GET THERE?
    I went by my parents’ car.
    6- WHAT WAS THE WEATHER LIKE?
    The weather was beautiful: it was sunny.
    7- WHAT WAS THE HOTEL LIKE?
    The hotel was very big and luxsurious.
    8- WHAT WAS THE FOOD LIKE?
    The food was good and it was different every day.
    9- WHAT DID YOU DO THERE?
    I skied and I swam in the hotel swimmingpool.
    10- DID YOU ENJOY YOURSELF?
    Yes, I did. I enjoyed myself very much.
    11- DID YOU HAVE A GOOD TIME?
    Yes, I had a good time.
    12- DID YOU GET ANY PRESENT?
    Yes, I got presents.
    13- WHICH PRESENT DID YOU GET?
    I had a laptop and a new phone.
    14- WHICH PRESENT DID YOU LIKE BEST?
    I liked best my laptop
    15- WHY?
    Because I love surfing the internet.
    16- WHAT ABOUT NEW YEAR’S EVE?
    The new year’s eve was good and funny
    17- WHAT DID YOU DO?
    I ate and drank with my family
    18- DID YOU DO ANYTHING SPECIAL ON THE NIGHT?
    No, I didn’t but I enjoyed myself.

  13. Yes,I had a nice xmas,I ate anolini,chicken with potatoes and chocolate cake.I haven’t received some special gifts,but I’m so happy!!!!! I had,too,a good New Year’s Eve,but I didn’t do anything special at night. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. 1. Yes, it was a nice Christmas holiday
    2. I stayed AT home
    3. /
    4. /
    5. /
    6. AT Christmas it was sunny
    7.
    8. Many types of Fish, steak and vegetable.
    9. I went out with My friends, I played volleyball, I ate many sweets.
    10.
    11. Yes it was a good time
    12.
    13. I got a dress, other clothes and some money.

  15. 1 no i had a Boring christmas
    2 I went to grandma’s home
    3 I went with my parents
    4 I stayed there 1 day
    5 I went by car
    6 It was sunny
    7 /
    8 I ate meat and lentils
    9 I
    10 /
    11 yes I had a good time
    12 yes I did.
    13 i receved a jumper and a soccer ball

  16. yes, nice xmas
    I went to granparent’s
    It rained
    I ate the tortelli and panettone
    I had a good time
    I got a pair of sock and a tv and a new phone
    I went with my fiend at the party
    yes I had a specal night

  17. – Yes, I had a nice xmas Holiday;
    – I went to my aunt and uncle’s ;
    – I went with my family;
    – I stayed for 3 days;
    – by car;
    -I stayed at my aunt and uncle’s home;
    -my favourite xmas food is :panettone;
    – I went to a variety of shops;
    -Yes, I enjoyed;
    -Yes, I had a good time;
    -Yes, I got some presents;
    – I got a wristwatch, and a pair of Errea pants;
    – I liked best my new wristwatch;
    -because it is very beatiful;
    – it was a fun night;
    -I watched fireworks

  18. -Yes, I spent a nice Xmas holiday
    -I went to Brunico
    -I went with my family
    -I stayed there 3 days
    -The weather was cloudy and rarely snowy
    -The hotel was fantastic because there was a beautiful swimming pool
    -My favourite food was “Gulash”
    -I skyed and I went to Xmas markets
    -Yes, I did
    -Yes I had a fantastic time
    -Yes, I received one jumper and one videogame for computer
    -The videogame because I love computer games
    -I went to a party and I played Monopoly with my friends
    -We watched the fireworks and my parents opened sparkling wine

  19. 1) Yes, I did
    2) I went to the mountains
    3) I went with my family
    4) I stayed there for one week
    5) I got there by car
    6) The weather was always nice
    7) The hotel was very nice
    8) My favourite food was canederli
    9) I skied, I walked and I skated on ice
    10) Yes, I enjoyed it very much
    11) Yes I had a very good time
    12) Yes I got presents
    13) I had a new computer and some clothes
    14) My best present was the computer because it is only mine
    15) It was very funny
    16) I ate very much and I played with my WII
    17) No, I didn’t

  20. 1 – yes, I had a nice xmas holiday
    2 – I went to Lido Po
    3 – I went there with my brother, my dad and my mom
    4 – I went there on December 31st evening
    5 – I got there in the car
    6 – the sky was cloudy
    7 – the place where I went, it was cute with Christmas decorations and Christmas trees everywhere
    8 – the food was pretty good, there was white rice, lentils with cotechino and panettone
    9 – I played with the nintendo and we celebrated the arrival of 2014
    10 – yes, very much
    11 – For Christmas I was given lots of sweets!! A bag for shoes and a calculator
    12 – I opened my presents with my family
    13 – My favorite present was the calculator because I can use it now and in the future

  21. 1) Yes.
    2) I stayed at home.
    3) /
    4) /
    5)
    6) Sometimes it was sunny and sometimes it was cloudy.
    7) /
    8) I ate the cake and lentils with sausage.
    9) /
    10) Yes.
    10) Yes.
    11) Yes.
    12) The calendar of one direction, a dress and a frame.
    13) I liked the calendar of One Direction most.
    14) I went to my aunt’s house.
    15) We had dinner and did the countdown.
    16)We watched the fireworks.

  22. 1. YES
    2. AT THE CINEMA AND I WENT FRIENDS
    3. MY FAMILY
    4. 1 DAY
    5. WHIT A CAR
    6. IT WAS RAINY
    7. \
    8. MEAT AND VEGETABLES
    9. I WENT OUT MY FRIENDS AND I PLAYED VOLLEY-BALL

  23. Yes, I had a nice xmas holiday
    I went to Groppallo
    I went with my family
    I stayed there 1 week
    I got there by car
    The weather was foggy
    The food was : sausages with lentils, anolini and panettone
    I went out with my friends
    Yes very much
    I got a headphones and a vidogame for the play 3
    I liked best all my presents!!!!
    Because they were fantastic!!
    I played at monoply and at sette e mezzo with my family
    I could not sleep!!!!!!!

  24. -yes, I had a beautiful Christmas Holiday
    -I stayed at home
    -I went with my parents
    -the weather was cloudy
    -I ate anolini, octopus with potatoes and some chocolate cake
    -I stayed with my family
    -yes, I enjoyd it
    -I got some presents like clothes, books and one new cover for my cell
    -my favourite present was the book “insurgent”
    -at night I went with my family to see the fireworks on the roof:)๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‰

  25. I had a wonderful holiday, I stayed at home with my family, on this day it was raining, I ate some chicken, anolini,steak and I got a ps3.
    On New Year I exploded firecrackers and ate with my friends.

Lascia un commento

